Vertriebsregionen

VERTRIEBSREGIONEN

Liste

Herlitschke Ronny 0162-274 24 79  r.herlitschke@orthoservice.de
Lücke Renè 0151-504 87 807 r.lueke@orthoservice.de
Willmanns Peter 0172-674 00 00 p.willmanns@orthoservice.de
Flachmann Hans 0151-212 60 063 h.flachmann@orthoservice.de
Menzel Marco 01522- 2609-245 m.menzel@orthoservice.de
Utz Lucas 01525-6742-928 l.utz@orthoservice.de
Behr Mathias 01522-2561-881 m.behr@orthoservice.de 
Gosau Stefan 01525-6742-935 s.gosau@orthoservice.de 
Lorenz Thiem 0159- 042 24 952 l.thiem@orthoservice.de